DESTINO 07

Ellas son 3 de un par imperfecto.

Sia Furler, Sophie Barker y Tina Dico.

¿Quien pudiera escribir canciones?

Zero 7.

Links to gorjeos.

Sia

You put my feet back on the ground, Did you know you brought me round,

 Yeah you were sweet and you were sound, You saved me

  

Sophie

Everyone’s saying different things to me
Different things to me

 

Tina

 Take me somewhere we can be alone
Make me somewhere I can call a home
‘Cause lately I’ve been losing on my own

Won’t you take me home

 */* 

¿Quien pudiera escribir una novela?

Zero 7

3 de un par perfecto era un disco de KING CRIMSON.

Ellas son 3 de un par imperfecto…(u know)

Sia, Sophie y Tina

¿Quien pudiera hacer un video?

Y creer en el destino…

   

When I’m weak I draw strength from you
And when you’re lost I know how to change your mood
And when I’m down you breathe life over me
Even though we’re miles apart we are each other’s destiny

Responder

